Home / Under Secretary of US Dept. of Energy Convenes International Leaders in DC: Special Event

Under Secretary of US Dept. of Energy Convenes International Leaders in DC: Special Event

Distinguished Guests Attending the Sunday VIP Dinner in Washington, DC
Event Date: July 16, 2010

Kristina Johnson -Under Secretary of Energy, U.S. Department of Energy

Lykke Friis-Minister of Climate and Energy and Minister for Gender Equality, Danish Ministry of Climate and Energy

Georgina Kessel-Secretary of Energy, Mexican Secretariat of Energy

Dipuo Peters-Minister of Energy, South African Department of Energy

Rosio Alvarez-Information Technology Division Director and Chief Information Officer, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Inger Andersen-Vice President for Sustainable Development, World Bank

Susan Bass-Senior Vice President, Programs and Operations, Earth Day Network

Sharon Burke-Director of Operational Energy Plans and Programs, U.S. Department of Defense

Anne Castle-Assistant Secretary for Water and Science, U.S. Department of the Interior

Karina Edmonds-Technology Transfer Coordinator, U.S. Department of Energy

Natalie Givans-Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Carole Cameron Inge-Chairwoman and CEO, National Institute for the Commercialization of Clean Energy

Mae Carol Jemison-Founder, The Jemison Group

Kerri-Ann Jones-Assistant Secretary for Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs, U.S. Department of State

Linda Katehi-Chancellor, University of California, Davis

Nancy Killefer-Senior Director, McKinsey & Company

Melinda Kimble-Senior Vice President, International Bioenergy Initiative United Nations Foundation

Janet Bandows Koster-Executive Director, Association for Women in Science

Ginger Lew-Senior Advisor, National Economic Council

Cora Marrett-Acting Director, National Science Foundation

Ellen Ochoa-Deputy Director, Johnson Space Center

Jackalyne Pfannenstiel-Assistant Secretary for Energy, Installations, and Environment, U.S. Navy

Dorothy Robyn-Deputy Under Secretary for Installations and Environment, U.S. Department of Defense

Maxine Savitz-Vice President, National Academy of Engineering

Lidija Sekaric-AAAS Fellow, U.S. Department of Energy

Betty Shanahan-Executive Director and CEO, Society of Women Engineers

Kathy Sierra-Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

Laura Stachel-Founder, WE CARE Solar

Nancy Sutley-Chair, White House Council on Environmental Quality

Richenda van Leeuwen-Senior Director, Energy and Climate, United Nations Foundation

Katie Whelan-Senior Public Policy Advisor, Patton Boggs

News, Events & Info

Rocky Mountain Innosphere Latest NICCE Partner
US DOE Awards Funding for Small Business Commercialization
Inge Nominated for Lifetime Achievement Award in Modeling and Simulation
NICCE, Inc. Featured by Green Tech Media and GridWise Alliance
Inge Selected for Prestegious International Speaking and Teaching Roles: Events Featured Here
Under Secretary of US Dept. of Energy Convenes International Leaders in DC: Special Event
Va Clean Tech Incubator Company WINS Prestegious US DOE ARPA-E Award
Virginia Clean Energy Business Incubator Endorses Virginia Dominion Power's Solar Project
NICCE Leads Discussions with Key Executives in the Norfolk, VA Region
American Businesses for Clean Energy: Inge and Alexandrov Discuss Vision